Board of Directors

Conseil d’administration

Président                    Michel Villeneuve                  613.488.3077              vergersvilleneuve@hotmail.com

Vice-Présidente          Kathy Chaumont                    613.678.9253              kathy.chaumont@csdceo.org

Trésorière                   Christine Bonneau-O’Neill    613.324.2821              christine@lorignalpacking.ca

Directrice                    Marie-Chantal Pilon               613.673.2039              ogenet@xplornet.com

Directeur                     Marcel Laviolette                   613.806.2847              marcel@falaviolette.com

Directrice                    Jennifer Cuillerier                  613.307.0848              jennifer.cuillerier@uclc.ca

Directeur                     Robert Poirier                         514.792.3599              robertpoirier@ropoirier.com

Director                      Angela Coleman                     613.538.2991              sandroadmaplefarm@gmail.com

Représentant d’organismes

BDETPR                     Geneviève Bougie                  613.675.4661 (8101)            GBougie@prescott-russell.on.ca

                                                                                    613.362.0490 cell.

EOHU                         Lucie Provost                         613.632.4355              lprovost@eohu.ca

 

Agent de marketing    Sabile Trimm                          613.890.2760              info@agro-on.ca